You are here: Home > Application Status
All posts from : Check PM Kisan Beneficiary Status Online

Organisation : Department of Agriculture,Cooperation & Farmers Welfare
Service Name : PM Kisan Beneficiary Status
Website :

Sponsored Links:
You can now ask your question on this facility / status. Ask here (OR) Go to the bottom of this page for comments.

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Beneficiary Status is now available online.

Related : PM-Kisan Samman Nidhi New Farmer Registration :

How To Check Beneficiary Status?

Just follow the simple steps mentioned below to know the Beneficiary Status of PM Kisan.

Steps :
Step-1 : Go to the link
Step-2 : Enter your Aadhar Number (or) Account Number (or) Mobile Number
Step-3 : Click on the “Get Data” button.

About PM Kisan Scheme

** Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN) is a Central Sector scheme with 100% funding from Government of India.
** The Scheme is effective from 1.12.2018.
** Under the Scheme an income support of Rs.6000/- per year is provided to all farmer families across the country in three equal installments of Rs.2000/- each every four months.
** Definition of family for the Scheme is husband, wife and minor children.
** The entire responsibility of identification of beneficiary farmer families rests with the State / UT Governments.
** The fund is directly transferred to the bank accounts of the beneficiaries.
** Farmers covered under the Exclusion Criteria of the Operational Guidelines are not eligible for the benefit of the Scheme.
** For enrollment, the farmer is required to approach the local patwari / revenue officer / Nodal Officer (PM-Kisan) nominated by the State Government.
** The Common Service Centres (CSCs) have also been authorized to do registration of the farmers for the Scheme upon payment of fees.
** Farmers can also do their self-registration through the Farmers Corner in the portal.
** Farmers can also edit their names in PM-Kisan database as per their Aadhaar database / card through the Farmers Corner in the portal.
** Farmers can also know the status of their payment through the Farmers Corner in the portal.

The following categories of beneficiaries of higher economic status shall not be eligible for benefit under the scheme.

(a) All Institutional Land holders.

(b) Farmer families in which one or more of its members belong to following categories:
i) Former and present holders of constitutional posts
ii) Former and present Ministers/ State Ministers and former/present Members of LokSabha/ RajyaSabha/ State Legislative Assemblies/ State Legislative Councils,former and present Mayors of Municipal Corporations, former and present Chairpersons of District Panchayats.
iii) All serving or retired officers and employees of Central/ State Government Ministries /Offices/Departments and its field units Central or State PSEs and Attached offices /Autonomous Institutions under Government as well as regular employees of the Local Bodies (Excluding Multi Tasking Staff /Class IV/Group D employees)
vi)All superannuated/retired pensioners whose monthly pension is Rs.10,000/-or more (Excluding Multi Tasking Staff / Class IV/Group D employees) of above category
v) All Persons who paid Income Tax in last assessment year
vi) Professionals like Doctors, Engineers, Lawyers, Chartered Accountants, and Architects registered with Professional bodies and carrying out profession by undertaking practices.

Help Desk

Phone: 011-23381092
Phone: 91-11-23382401
Email: pmkisan-ict[at]gov[dot]in

Add a Comment

    Hello sir

    My father’s name is Chandra Shekhar sharma Registration done ( UP268843770 ). Farmer from Uttar pradesh district Bijnor. Status is alright on the site but no installment received. Kindly check and reply.

  2. Iam Sindhu m p
    CRRNo A21563
    Please sent my RCI renewal original certificat

Leave a Reply

How to add comment : 1) Type your comment below. 2) Type your name. 3) Post comment. © 2019 Contact Us   Privacy Policy